[Notice] September 15th (Thu) Temporary MaintenanceExos Heroes
Hello. This is Exos Heroes.
A temporary maintenance will be held.
Please note that you may not access the game during the maintenance.
For more details, please refer to the information below.
[ Period ]
: September 15th (Thu) 02:00 ~ September 15th (Thu) 04:00 2022 UTC
* We will inform you as soon as possible when the maintenance is finished.
* The schedule may change due to unexpected issues and you cannot access during the maintenance.
[ Effects ]
: You may not access the game during the maintenance
Choice Fatecore Re’
▣ Choice Fatecore Re’ < Secret Invasion > Recruit
Choice Fatecore Re’ < Secret Invasion > recruit will open!
[ Period ]
: September 15th (Thu) After the maintenance ~ September 22nd (Thu) 01:59 2022 UTC
[ Choice Fatecore Re’ ]
During a limited period, you can choose one of the Fatecore and recruit.
Your first recruit will cost 200 Xes and you will need 700 Xes after the first recruit.
Choice Fatecore cannot be changed after the selection
[ Precautions ]
※ From the Choice Fatecore Re’ you can select either 『Golden Silence _ Prithiof』 / 『Heart Bubble _ Lang』 / 『Secret Measurer _ Melissa』.
※ The obtain rate for the hero that you have selected in the Choice Fatecore Re’ is 0.5% for Gold and 0.7% for Black Fatecores.
※ For every 11 recruits, you will obtain 1 core mileage.
※ For Gold Fatecores, 28 core mileages are required for guaranteed obtain and 19 for Black.
※ The core mileage will be deleted when Choice Fatecore Re’ ends.
※ The initialized mileage will be not recovered.
Reason for Reporting
Move to the login page? You cannot like or
dislike a post written by yourself. No file to upload. Only image files (jpg, gif, png, jpeg) may be uploaded. The image cannot be uploaded, as its size has exceeded %s. An error occurred. Leave the page?
Content you have already written may not be saved. Please select a forum. Please Enter a title. Please select a topic. Please Enter the content. Use of profanity, spam or other inappropriate behavior has been detected. Depending on the details, you may be temporarily restricted from engaging with the community. Report Edit Delete Reply
Move to the Login page?
Even after deleting a notification,
you can still view them in "Notification Details".
Move to the login page?