Move to the Login page?
Even after deleting a notification,
you can still view them in "Notification Details".
Move to the login page?
Purchase 100 Crystals
- Purchase Guide
- Purchases can be made upon creating a character after logging in for the first time.
- Purchased products are sent directly to the linked game account (character) or to the account’s mailbox.
- This product can be used by all characters in the same account.
- Products can still be purchased during maintenance, and claimed in-game after the maintenance ends.
- Delivery of purchased products can be delayed up to 10 minutes based on the server status.
If the product was not delivered properly, please contact Support.
- Accounts that have been restricted from the game are unable to purchase any products.
- All purchased products last for 1 year, and products that are not used within that period may expire.
- A refund request can be made for refundable products within 7 days of purchase. However, partial products may not be eligible for refunds.
- Transactions by minors without the consent of a legal guardian may be canceled.
- Products purchased more than 7 days ago, and products that were claimed from the ‘Product Storage’ may become limited from refunds. The Product Storage can be accessed from in-game.
However, certain products may not be eligible for refunds.
- This purchase follows the condition of LINE Games Terms of Service.
- For any other inquiries, please contact Support.